Eastern Bloc Airsoft Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Eastern Bloc Airsoft Team

We are a Milsim Airsoft team based in Southern California.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello Comrades!!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Beowulf

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-22

Hello Comrades!! Empty
PostSubject: Hello Comrades!!   Hello Comrades!! Icon_minitimeThu Jan 22, 2009 4:49 pm

Hello everyone, I go by the callsign of Beowulf. Punk may know me as Blakey_Christ on Evike and others may know me as Beowulf on Red-alliance and ASR. I have been airsofting for about 4 years now, but I have only recently gotten into East-Blok Airsofting. I currently have a JG MP5, but I am getting an Echo1 Ak-74m Saturday and an E1 AKs-74u next week. I dont really have a Russian impression yet (just your standard Kamysh) So I am going to do an insurgent loadout until I get a good Russian one together.

I want to be serious about the East-Blok thing, but like I said Im new to it, so if I say anything stupid just correct me and I'll try not to do it again.

Cheers Comrades!!! cat
Back to top Go down
punk_newbie
Team Mother/Organization
punk_newbie

Male Number of posts : 259
Registration date : 2008-07-13

Hello Comrades!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello Comrades!!   Hello Comrades!! Icon_minitimeThu Jan 22, 2009 5:37 pm

Welcome to the forums. Hopefully we can be of help to you.
Back to top Go down
http://ebaairsoft.com
Beowulf

Hello Comrades!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello Comrades!!   Hello Comrades!! Icon_minitimeThu Jan 22, 2009 8:28 pm

Thanks, cheers Comrades!!
Back to top Go down
Soviet_Kazimir
Team Fire Support
Soviet_Kazimir

Male Number of posts : 156

Hello Comrades!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello Comrades!!   Hello Comrades!! Icon_minitimeSun Jan 25, 2009 12:50 am